Become part of the cooperation between small and medium-sized freight carriers and shippers!

You will then discover the wide-ranging opportunities offered by cooperation, become part of a large association and actively help to shape it.

Being an ELVIS member enables you to take advantage of synergies in central purchasing and to achieve cost benefits. You have access to a wide range of information about the sector and innovative transport systems. Participate in the allocation of loads by members and ELVIS key customers.

Get in touch now

 

 

Company
Country
ZIP
City
Homepage
Germany
       
ZipCode 0
       
unitrans Hauptvogel GmbH DE 01665 Klipphausen www.unitrans-hauptvogel.de
Gustav Helmrath GmbH & Co. KG Spedition DE 01723 Kesselsdorf www.helmrath-spedition.com
Fenthol & Sandtmann GmbH DE 04158 Leipzig www.fenthols.de
TML Spedition GmbH DE 04179 Leipzig www.tml-spedition.de
Leipziger Logistik & Lagerhaus GmbH DE 04249 Leipzig www.leipziger-logistik.de
Leupold Spedition GmbH DE 04249 Oberkotzau www.spedition-leupold.de/
LOTH Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH DE 04827 Gerichshain www.loth-spedition.de
TMG Spedition GmbH DE 06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen www.tmg-bitterfeld.de/
Hans Wormser AG DE 07616 Serba www.wormser.de
Weck+Poller Spedition GmbH DE 08056 Zwickau www.weckpluspoller.de
Spedition Vogtland GmbH DE 08412 Werdau www.spedition-vogtland.de
ZT Transportlogistik- und Speditionsgesellschaft mbH DE 09405 Gornau www.zt-gornau.de
Hans Wormser AG DE 09661 Hainichen www.wormser.de
ZipCode 1
       
Gübau Cargo GmbH DE 14974 Ludwigsfelde www.guebau.de/
Paul Schockemöhle Logistics GmbH & Co.KG DE 15537 Freienbrink www.schockemoehle.de/
Moyzio Transport & Spedition DE 17094 Groß Nemerow www.spedition-moyzio.de
Paul Schockemöhle Logistics GmbH & Co.KG DE 19306 Neustadt - Glewe www.schockemoehle.de/
Krüger + Voigt Internationale Spedition GmbH DE 19370 Parchim www.krueger-voigt.de
ZipCode 2
       
Heinrich Zoder Spedition GmbH DE 20539 Hamburg www.zoder-spedition.de
Spedition Maack GmbH DE 22113 Hamburg www.spedition-maack.de
Nikolaus Rathmann GmbH & CO. KG DE 22145 Braak www.rathmann-logistik.de/
Gödecke Eurotrans GmbH DE 23556 Lübeck www.goedecke-logistik.de
Spedition Burchardt KG mbH DE 23942 Dassow www.burchardt-dassow.de
Herbert Voigt GmbH & Co. KG DE 24539 Neumünster www.voigt-logistik.de
Christian Carstensen GmbH & CO. KG DE 24976 Handewitt www.carstensen.eu/
Werner Brüning GmbH DE 26197 Ahlhorn www.bruening-transporte.com
L.I.T. Speditions GmbH DE 26919 Braake www.lit.de/
Beeger Logistik & Spedition GmbH DE 28857 Syke www.beeger.de
ZipCode  3
       
Krage Speditionsgesellschaft mbH DE 30855 Langenhagen www.krage.de
Heinrich Kottmann Spedition GmbH & Co. KG DE 33142 Büren www.spedition-kottmann.de
Göllner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG DE 31582 Nienburg/Weser www.goellner-spedition.eu
Westfalen-Lippe Speditions- und Lagerhausgesellschaft mbH DE 32051 Herford www.wl-spedition.de
Meyer Jumbo Logistics GmbH & Co. KG DE 32457 Porta Westfalica www.meyer-jumbo.de
Kottmeyer GmbH & Co.KG Internationale Spedition DE 32548 Bad Oeyenhausen www.kottmeyer.de/
Würfel-Massong Logistik GmbH DE 33104 Paderborn www.massong.de/home/
Hartmann International GmbH & Co. KG DE 33106 Paderborn www.hartmann-international.de
Biermann Kühllogistik GmbH & Co. KG DE 33142 Büren www.spedition-biermann.de
Frankenfeld Logistikgruppe DE 33415 Verl www.frankenfeld.de
Diebel Speditions GmbH DE 34123 Kassel www.diebel-spedition.de
W. u. U. Scharf Transport GmbH & Co. KG DE 34253 Lohfelden www.scharf-transport.de
Hellmold & Plank GmbH & Co. KG DE 35394 Gießen www.hellmold-plank.de
Olbrich KG DE 36100 Petersberg www.spedition-olbrich.de
Wepler+Plappert GmbH & Co.KG DE 36124 Eichenzell www.wepler-plappert.de
Krüger Internationale Spedition GmbH DE 37079 Göttingen www.spedition-krueger.de
Gübau Logistics GmbH DE 38444 Wolfsburg www.guebau.de/
Hövelmann Logistik GmbH & Co KG DE 39340 Haldensleben www.hoevelmann-logistik.de/
ZipCode 4
       
Paul Langen GmbH & Co KG Spedition, Möbelspedition DE 41189 Mönchengladbach www.speditionlangen.de
Karl Schnug Kraftwagenspedition GmbH DE 42699 Solingen www.schnug-spedition.de
Cargotrans GmbH & Co. KG DE 44388 Dortmund www.cargotrans.de
Norbert Redemann KG Spedition DE 45661 Recklinghausen http://redsped.de/
BTG Feldberg & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG DE 46395 Bocholt www.btg-feldberg.de
Hamacher Logistik GmbH Internationale Spedition DE 48599 Gronau www.hamacher-logistik.de/
Spedition Karl Kerkeling GmbH DE 48653 Coesfeld www.spedition-kerkeling.de/
Heinrich Koch Internationale Spedition GmbH & Co. KG DE 49090 Osnabrück www.koch-international.de
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Road & Rail GmbH & Co.KG DE 49090 Osnabrück www.hellmann.net/de/germany/
J. Schwarzer GmbH & Co. Service KG DE 49439 Steinfeld www.schwarzer-spedition.de
Paul Schockemöhle Logistics GmbH & Co.KG DE 49439 Mühlen www.schockemoehle.de/
Martin Oelrich GmbH & Co. KG DE 49549 Ladbergen www.oelrich.com
Berghegger Internationale Spedition GmbH DE 49565 Bramsche www.berghegger.com
Georg Boll GmbH & Co. KG DE 49716 Meppen www.boll-spedition.de
Albers Internationale Spedition und Transporte GmbH & Co. KG DE 49733 Haren-Rütenbrock www.albers-spedition.de/
ZipCode 5
       
Moeller - Internationale Spedition + Logistik GmbH DE 52351 Düren www.moeller-transporte.de
J. L. Dederich Spedition GmbH DE 53340 Meckenheim www.spedition-dederich.de/
Spedition Hoss GmbH & Co. KG DE 53721 Siegburg www.spedition-hoss.de
Johann Schurz GmbH DE 53925 Kall www.Schurz-Kall.de
Elsen GmbH & Co. KG Intern. Spedition DE 54516 Wittlich www.elsen-logistics.com/
Spedition Gräfen Logistik GmbH DE 54552 Nerdlen (Daun) www.graefen.de/
Gustav Helmrath GmbH & Co. KG Spedition DE 55252 Mainz-Kastel www.helmrath-spedition.com/
Jens BERMEL Spedition u. Logistik GmbH DE 56424 Ebernhahn www.logistikzentrum-westerwald.de
Spedition Achenbach GmbH DE 57319 Bad Berleburg  
Rademacher Transport GmbH DE 57462 Olpe  
Schmidt-Gevelsberg GmbH DE 58332 Schwelm www.schmidt-gevelsberg.com/
Net Cargo GmbH DE 58511 Lüdenscheid www.net-cargo.eu
MLK GmbH DE 58553 Halver www.spedition-mlk.de
Wilhelm Koch GmbH & Co. KG DE 58849 Herscheid www.speditionkoch.de/
Steden Logistik GmbH DE 59423 Unna www.steden-logistik.de
Würfel-Massong Logistik GmbH DE 59494 Soest www.massong.de/home/
ZipCode 6
       
Leipziger Logistik & Lagerhaus GmbH DE 63110 Rodgau www.leipziger-logistik.de
Richard Müller GmbH & Co. KG DE 63571 Gelnhausen www.spedition-mueller.de/
Maintrans Internationale Spedition GmbH DE 63755 Alzenau www.maintrans-spedition.de/
Hofmann Internationale Spedition GmbH DE 64584 Biebesheim www.hofmann-spedition.de
Walter Josten GmbH DE 64807 Dieburg www.josten-transporte.de/
Werner Schöndorf Speditionsges. mbH DE 66440 Blieskastel www.spedition-schoendorf.de
Manfred Jungels GmbH DE 66687 Wadern www.jungels-logistik.de
Robert Müller GmbH DE 66740 Saarlouis www.robert-mueller.com
J. Wedig Int.Spedition und Transportgesellschaft mbH DE 67212 Frankenthal www.spedition-wedig.de/
ZipCode 7
       
Walter Eckhardt GmbH DE 70439 Stuttgart www.eckhardt-spedition.de
Alfred Schuon GmbH DE 72221 Haiterbach www.schuon.com
Spedition Steinhart GmbH & Co.KG DE 72517 Sigmaringendorf www.spedition-steinhart.de/
Gotthold Haller Spedition GmbH DE 73061 Ebersbach www.haller-spedition.de
Spedition Karl Raff GmbH DE 73235 Weilheim www.speditionraff.de/
Lakner Spedition+Logistik GmbH & Co. KG DE 73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd www.lakner.com
Ludwig Häberle Logistik GmbH DE 73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd www.haeberle-logistik.de
Fritz GmbH & Co. KG DE 74078 Heilbronn www.fritz-gruppe.de
GFT Logistic GmbH DE 74219 Möckmühl www.gft24.de
Rüdinger Spedition GmbH DE 74238 Krautheim www.ruedinger.de
Müller - Die lila Logistik Deutschland GmbH DE 74354 Besigheim-Ottmarsheim www.lila-logistik.com
Hans Ihro GmbH DE 74632 Neuenstein www.ihro.de
Albert Craiss GmbH & Co. KG DE 75417 Mühlacker www.craiss.com
Transport Betz GmbH & Co. Speditions KG DE 76316 Malsch www.transportbetz.de
HUETTEMANN Logistik GmbH DE 76456 Kuppenheim www.huettemann-logistik.de
Edgar Rothermel Intern. Spedition GmbH DE 76684 Östringen www.rothermel.de
Spedition Nuss GmbH DE 76744 Wörth/Rhein www.nuss.de
Decker & Co. Internationale Spedition GmbH DE 77855 Achern www.decker-co.de
Friedrich Wildt GmbH DE 77950 Ettenheim www.wildt-spedition.de
Maier Spedition GmbH DE 78224 Singen www.spedition-maier.de
Transco Süd Internationale Transporte GmbH DE 78224 Singen (Hohentwiel) www.transco.eu
MCE-Grossraumverkehre UG DE 79359 Riegel  
ZipCode 8
       
BTK Befrachtungs- und Transportkontor GmbH DE 83026 Rosenheim www.btk.de
Spedition Fürmetz OHG DE 84416 Taufkirchen/Viols www.spedition-fuermetz.de
Schweiger GmbH & Co. KG DE 85126 Münchsmünster www.schweiger-transporte.de
ITG-GmbH Internationale Spedition + Logistik DE 85445 Schwaig www.itg.de
Johann Schober Transporte DE 85716 Unterschleissheim www.transporte-schober.de
HNIDA Transport & Logistik GmbH DE 86356 Neusäß www.hnida-logistik.de
Andreas Schmid Transport GmbH DE 86368 Gersthofen www.andreas-schmid.de
Girr Logistik GmbH DE 86836 Graben www.girr-logistik.de
Lebert & Co GmbH Int. Spedition DE 88255 Baienfurt www.lebert.com
Seifert Logistics GmbH DE 89079 Ulm www.seifert-logistics.com
Int. Spedition Böhm & Besold GmbH DE 89231 Neu-Ulm www.boehmundbesold.de
Gerstlauer Spedition & Logistik GmbH DE 89269 Vöhringen www.gerstlauer.com
Spedition Schwarz GmbH DE 89542 Herbrechtingen www.spedition-schwarz.com
Gröner Transport GmbH DE 89555 Söhnstetten www.groener-group.de
Stöhr Logistik e. K. DE 89616 Rottenacker www.stoehr-logistik.de
ZipCode 9
       
TCT-Speditions GmbH DE 90518 Altdorf bei Nbg www.tct-spedition.de
Hans Wormser AG DE 91074 Herzogenaurach www.wormser.de
J. & F. Pfahler GmbH & Co. KG DE 91550 Dinkelsbühl www.pfahler.de
Spedition Wüst GmbH & Co. KG DE 91781 Weißenburg www.wuest.com
Kern & Karl Speditions GmbH DE 92369 Sengenthal-Reichertshofen www.kernundkarl.de/
Scheck Lagerhaus + Transporte GmbH DE 93073 Neutraubling www.schecktrans.de
Güttler Logistik GmbH DE 95030 Hof www.guettlerlogistik.de
Wedlich. Servicegruppe GmbH & Co. KG DE 95447 Bayreuth www.wedlich.com
Steinbach GmbH & Co. Spedition KG DE 95448 Bayreuth www.steinbach-spedition.de
Georg Hemmerlein GmbH DE 96132 Reichmannsdorf www.ghr-transporte.de
Spedition Meidel GmbH & Co. KG DE 97348 Markt Einersheim www.meidel-gruppe.de/
Leupold Spedition GmbH DE 97469 Gochsheim www.spedition-leupold.de/
Maintrans Logistics GmbH DE 99091 Erfurt www.maintrans-spedition.de/
KS-Logistik & Services GmbH & Co. KG DE 99735 Großwechsungen www.kslog.com
ELVIS Suisse
       
Beck Transport AG CH 8576 Mauren www.becktransport.ch
Berthod Transport SA CH 1950 Sion www.berthodtransports.ch
Brauch Transport AG CH 8320 Fehraltorf www.brauch-transporte.ch
Bürgin Transport AG CH 8207 Schaffhausen www.buergin-transport.ch/
Elvis Suisse Genossenschaft CH 5405 Baden-Dättwil www.elvis-suisse.ch
Fattorini Autotrasporti Sagl CH 6883 Novazzano www.fattorini.ch/
Felix Transport AG CH 4144 Arlesheim www.felixtransport.ch
Fred Sidler Transport AG CH 6343 Rotkreuz www.sidler-transport.ch
Gebr. Gerster Transporte AG CH 9790 Vaduz www.gerster-transporte.com
Holenstein AG CH 9500 Will www.holenstein-transport.ch
Hubmann Transport AG CH 9515 Hosenruck www.Hubmann-transport.ch
Jak. Neuhaus AG CH 5436 Würenlos www.neuhaus-transport.ch/
Krummen Kerzers AG CH 3210 Kerzers www.krummen.com
Lanz Transport AG CH 4950 Huttwil www.lanztrans.com
Rüegger Transport AG CH 4852 Rothrist www.rueggertransport.ch
Transex Bern AG CH 3053 Münchenbuchsee www.transextransport.ch
von Bergen SA CH 1564 Domdidier www.vonbergensa.ch
Xaver Eberle Transport AG CH 9470 Buchs/SG www.eberle-transport.ch
Czech Republic
       
KAREKA spol. s r.o. CZ 400 01 Ústí nad Labem www.kareka.cz
ViT Logistics s.r.o. CZ 102 03 Praha 10 - Sterboholy www.vit-log.cz
Luxemburg
       
Jost Group S.A. L 9991 Weiswampach www.jostgroup.com/
Netherlands
       
HST Groep BV NL 7547 AE Enschede www.hst.nl
Belgium
       
JET TRANSPORT BVBA BE 3660 Opglabbeek www.jetlogistics.eu
Austria
       
Lagermax Int. Spedition GmbH AU 5020 Salzburg www.lagermax.com
INTERCARGO GMBH AU 5020 Salzburg http://www.intercargo.at/
Polen - Kommodus S.A.
       
Finelog PL 05-800 Pruszków  
Adar sp. z o.o. PL 82-300 Elblag https://adar.pl/de/

Here is a link to the Elvis Switzerland website

 

 

Klaus Götz
Klaus Götz
Partnerbetreuung+49-6023-50734-41 +49-6023-50734-50 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.